I don’t like to blow my own horn, but this book review by Alex Szollo certainly sounds a horn on my behalf. In this post Alex reviews my Passion of Christ novel, The Soldier, the Terrorist & the Donkey King.

Alexszollo's Blog

Entire libraries can be filled with accounts of the life and times of Jesus Christ, worshipped by billions of people all over the world as the Son of God, the Messiah, the Savior of the world, and this has, of course, happened over the course of time. I’ve always been fascinated with Jesus and the world He was born, lived, died and resurrected in. I’ve seen countless movies based on His life, and I’ve read a wealth of fiction books, from all sorts of perspectives.bl

I think it’s safe to say that after years of reading about Christ, I found the most gripping, dramatic account of His passion that I’ve ever read. It arrived in the form of a novel called THE SOLDIER, THE TERRORIST AND THE DONKEY KING, written by David Kitz, whom I wholeheartedly thank for the signed copy of the novel. I also hereby declare that…

View original post 356 more words